U2 Vertigo 2005 - Live From Chicago


One week prior to the official release of the new U2 DVD 'U2 Vertigo 2005 - Live From Chicago' (Popup LinkCover) we've managed to get our hands onto a few copies. Having premiered already at U2 Night 2005 in Vienna, we took some extra time off to write a first review about the DVD. You can find all in general infos (tracklist etc.) of the DVD in our DVD-Special.

The Packaging

The standard DVD version comes with a "super jewel box", which is similar to a CD jewel case but in DVD format. The "Deluxe Edition" comes with the usual digipack cover which we are familiar with from the Boston and Slane Castle DVD. The booklet is connected to the sleeve and the 2 DVDs are stored on the right side.

The booklet contains 14 pages and is provided with live pictures of the band. The first two pages cover all Vertigo tour logos like a wallpaper: From the red "V" up to the atomic bomb which we all know from the merchandising items of the tour, it's all there. Page by page you will find words which, when put together, contain the message: "Don't become a monster in order to defeat a monster". The style of the booklet (with hand-drawn circles) and the cover paintings are similar to the "Deluxe Edition" of 'How to dismantle an atomic bomb'. Unfortunately the booklet does not live up to expectations and is scanty, containing 5 pictures and 10 words as well as some credits. We are curious to see whether the "Deluxe Edition" booklet provides the same. If so, that would be very disappointing.

Zoom  Zoom  Zoom 

Zoom  Zoom  Zoom 

The Content

The DVD is a mix of the Chicago concerts (dating 9th and 10th of May) from the Vertigo tour. The footage used comes primarily from the 10th of May (Bono's birthday), though there are some exceptions. The setlists of those two nights are almost identical with only the final song being different ('40' on the 9th and 'Vertigo' on the 10th; '40' was used for the DVD). The recording is almost complete with only 'Party Girl' missing on the DVD, which was played on both nights. The concert starts off with a very short 'Wake up' from Arcade Fire and segues into 'Everyone', which was used as the 1st leg intro.

On the bright side the DVD doesn't contain any copyright statements so you are able to start right away with the concert when putting it in a DVD player. Needless to say the DVD menu contains options for sound settings as well as a track selection. The duration of the DVD is 2 hours 19 minutes, which is unusually long for U2 standards. Below you will find some screenshots of the menus.

Zoom  Zoom  Zoom  Zoom  Zoom 

The Concert

U2 are playing in one of their favorite towns and you can tell. The four boys from Ireland seem very relaxed and are on fire performance wise. Especially Bono is full of energy, something one or the other might have missed during the EU concerts. There's no doubt that the B-Man pulls off a great show on his birthday, interacting and joking often with the crowd. Adam is full of smiles (no suprises there) but even Larry is caught with a smirk here and there. The crowd seems to be into this one as well: Driven by the birthday boy the fans pull off a far better performance than one might be used to from the American crowd.

The concert seems unedited: Bono's (long) speeches are included, as are most of the snippets ('Wake up', 'Bullet with butterfly wings', 'No regrets', and 'When Johnny comes marching home')! Only downer: There's no 'Blackbird' at the end of 'Beautiful day' and 'I can see for miles' during 'The Electric Co.'. Both weren't snippeted on the 10th, which is probably the reason they're missing on the DVD. No doubt that U2's own songs are on this one though: 'Stories for boys', 'Cry' and the small 'Please' snippet from 'Bullet the blue sky' are all included.

Something that is far more noticeable than on previous U2 live-recordings is that flaws from the band aren't edited out (Choosing to film both nights was not for nothing). Therefore you'll hear Edge making mistakes at times ('Miracle Drug' solo, start of '40', and 'Mysterious Ways' solo) and Bono mixing up some lyrics ('Love and Peace or Else' and 'Yahweh'), which makes the whole thing more likable and authentic. That's probably what the people in charge were thinking and, for instance, decided to go with an 'Elevation' version on the DVD where Bono is clearly struggling with a "frog in the throat". All in all the right decision not to make the convulsive attempt to make a perfect live recording (e.g. Popmart, where some flaws where edited). Mistakes are part of it - keep it that way.

The Picture

Short summary: It is a typical Hamish Hamilton production. Whether that's a good or a bad thing is naturally a matter of opinion. Once again there are many fast cuts mixed with lots of spontaneous zooming in. Hamilton also suprises with some new camera angles, e.g. one camera which provides a bird's eye view over the main stage. This produces some nice close-ups on Edge's equipment and foot pedals. Larry (more precisely: Larry's cymbals) also gets lots of attention from the camera while shots of the whole main stage remain a rarity. People who didn't like the Boston DVD because of its stage-direction aren't gonna be great fans of this one neither, there are plenty of (often blurry) close-ups of hands, guitars and the drums. Some of the shots were made on same height as the GA fans, which leads to many waving hands (including countless mobile telephones) being shown in the foreground. Some (light)-effects, which should add a certain creativity to the shooting, are rather disturbing at some points.

Besides all this it has to be said that the recording seems far more lively this time compared to Hamiltons Boston production.

Some dodgy cuts are again subject to criticism:
- There is almost no pause between 'Vertigo' and 'Elevation', with only 2 seconds elapsing between those tracks. You see Edge changing his guitar in one scene while the intro-riff is already starting; next thing you know Edge is standing in front of the microphone.
- During 'Elevation' you see (at least once clearly!) that picture and sound don't match! Min:sec 13:52 - 13:54 - You hear Bono singing the 'Elevation' intro, but not so in the cut.

The video format is 16:9.

Zoom  Zoom  Zoom  Zoom  Zoom 

The Sound

The DVD is again released in 3 different sound formats: PCM Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 and DTS 5.1. A detailled report to the sound quality will be available very soon.

The Extras

The bonus disc features a "Beyond the tour" documentary, recorded on the 10th of May. The disc shows fans who have been quequeing for almost 2 days in front of the United Center, as well as the build-up of the whole stage. Many familiar faces are shown in the documentary, Paul McGuiness, Dallas Schoo, Gavin Friday, Hamish Hamilton and many many fans just being some of them. The footage is 31 minutes long and shows the daily routines of the crew and the band from different perspectives. The documentary is in english and contains subtitles for english, french, spanish, german and portuguese language. The video format is 4:3 and the sound only available in stereo.

Zoom  Zoom  Zoom  Zoom  Zoom 
Zoom  Zoom  Zoom  Zoom  Zoom 


Another addition to the DVD is the surveillance video, shot from stage designer Willie Williams. The band is monitored by infrared cameras on stage; it is brought to attention that the crowd has not been told that they are being taped. The footage contains songs like 'Love and Peace or Else', "An Cat Dubh', 'The Electric Co.' and 'Running to Stand Still' and is displayed in a paltry grey tone, shot from angles that were not used for the main DVD. The running time of this extra is 21 minutes.

Zoom  Zoom  Zoom  Zoom  Zoom 


Contrary to first reports that the DVD would contain 'All because of you' and Miracle Drug' (from the BBC session at Hanover Quay Studios, 16th November '04), it only includes an alternative version of 'Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own' (produced by Phil Joanou). The so-called "Single-Take-Video" was recorded in Dublin on Sheriff Street, December 15th 2004. Trainspotters will be familiar to this from the original video, which showed Bono walking down the street. Remarkably, unlike the original video (where Bono's voice faded out in the beginning to match the Album recording) you hear Bono singing throughout the entire clip.


Zoom  Zoom  Zoom  Zoom  Zoom 


Further, the DVD contains 2 screensavers as well as a (hidden) 3-minute long clip titled "Behind The Scenes", which is a small documentary about the layout and implementation of the Vertigo-Tour stage.

Altogether it is very questionable if the "Deluxe Edition" is worth the high price: While hardcore fans might not care about the price difference to the standard DVD, people who just want to see the Vertigo Tour concert are better off just buying the normal version as the "Extras" are simply not worth it. The documentary doesn't contain anything special, the surveillance videos are not something you want to watch over and over again, and except that there is only one video left and 2 screensavers. The bonus disc is pretty disappointing: Considering they've used only half of the DVD's capacity, one can only wonder why they didn't put on more videos or show more clips from the other Chicago shows (which didn't make the cut for the DVD). The small "Easter Egg" doesn't make up for this rather unfruitful piece of art ...

Technical Infos

The concert on the DVD has an exact lenght of 2h 18mins und 30 seconds. Die Filesize for the video is 4701MB, Stereosound takes 1573MB (1536 kbps) of space, DolbyDigital 5.1 456 MB (448kbps) and der DTS-Sound about 770MB. The maximum size of the DVD is not used which is a little disappointing because we can not expect any specials on DVD 1 of the double-DVD set. The datarates of video are in calm passages between 3 and 5 MBit/s, in songs with more action up to 7 MBit/s. The picture is technically very good, digital artefacts are barely visible. On the single DVD-set are no Easter-Eggs.

Screenshots

Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom

Suche | XML | Mobile Version | Bookmark | Topicon

U2 Vertigo 2005 - Live From Chicago


Schon eine Woche vor dem offiziellen Release haben wir ein paar Exemplare der neuen U2 DVD 'U2 Vertigo 2005 - Live From Chicago' (Popup LinkCover) in die Hände bekommen. Bei der U2 Nacht 2005 in Wien hat sie ihre Premiere gefeiert, wir haben uns extra noch etwas mehr Zeit genommen, um ein erstes Review dieser DVD zu machen. Alle allgemeinen Infos (Tracklist etc.) zur DVD findet ihr in unserem DVD-Special.

Die Verpackung

Die Chicago Einzel-DVD erscheint in einer Super Jewel Box, welche ähnlich der CD Jewel Case ist, nur in DVD-Format. Die Doppel-DVD kommt in einer hübschen Digi-Verpackung auf den Markt. In einem Pappschuber ist eine aufklappbare DVD-Hülle enthalten, wo in der linken Innenseite das Booklet fest verankert ist. Auf der rechten Seite liegen die beiden DVDs halb übereinander. Von der Verpackung her die wesentlich edlere Variante. Ob sich der Mehrpreis zur Einzel-DVD auszahlt, wird bei den Extras besprochen.

Das Booklet enthält 14 Seiten und ist mit Live-Bildern der einzelnen Band-Member versehen. Auf den ersten zwei Seiten sind alle Logos der Vertigo Tour wie ein Tapetenmuster zu finden: Vom roten "V" bis hin zur Atombombe, die ja alle auf Merchandise-Artikel der Tour zu finden sind. Stück für Stück findet man auf den kommenden Seiten Wörter, die zusammengesetzt eine Botschaft formen: "Don't become a monster in order to defeat a monster". Man ist sich dem Stil der Limited-Edition CD/DVD 'How to dismantle an atomic bomb' treu geblieben, handgezeichnete Ringe sowie die Zeichnungen auf dem Cover ähneln dem der Limited-Edition. Leider muß gesagt werden, dass das Booklet sehr enttäuscht und auch ziemlich mager bestückt ist mit 5 Bildern, 10 Wörtern, sowie ein paar Credits.

Zoom  Zoom  Zoom 

Zoom  Zoom  Zoom 

Der Inhalt

Auf der DVD befindet sich ein Mix von den Chicago Konzerten der Vertigo Tour vom 9. und 10. Mai 2005. Primär wurde das Material vom 10. Mai (Bonos Geburtstag) benutzt, auch wenn es hier und da Änderungen gibt. Die Setlisten der beiden Nächte sind nahezu identisch, einzig das Abschlusslied ist jeweils anders ('40' am 9. Mai und 'Vertigo' am 10. Mai, wobei '40' auf der DVD benutzt wurde). Der Mitschnitt ist nahezu komplett; lediglich 'Party Girl', was an beiden Abenden gespielt wurde, fehlt auf der DVD. Das Konzert beginnt mit einem sehr kurzen 'Wake up' von Arcade Fire und geht über zu 'Everyone', welches als Intro im 1st Leg benutzt wurde.

Positiv anzumerken ist, dass beim Einlegen der DVD keine Copyright Erklärungen erscheinen und man gleich mit dem Konzert loslegen kann. Das DVD Menü beinhaltet natürlich Optionen für den Sound sowie eine "Track Selection". Die Spiellänge der DVD beträgt 2:19 Stunden, was unüblich lang ist für U2 Verhältnisse. Unten seht ihr ein paar Screenshots des DVD-Menüs.

Zoom  Zoom  Zoom  Zoom  Zoom 

Das Konzert

U2 spielen in einer ihrer Lieblingsstädte, und man merkt es ihnen auch an. Die vier Herren aus Irland sind sehr locker bei der Sache und haben von der Spiellaune her einen guten Tag erwischt. Vor allem Bono merkt man die Energie an, die manch einer vielleicht im einen oder anderen EU-Konzert vermisst hat. Keine Frage, dass der B-Man an seinem Geburtstag eine tolle Show abzieht, oft mit dem Publikum interagiert und zu scherzen weiß. Dass Adam sein Dauergrinsen aufhat, ist nicht sonderlich erstaunlich, dafür umso mehr, dass man sogar Larry mal lächeln sieht. Auch das Publikum scheint seinen Spaß zu haben: Getrieben vom Geburtstagskind gehen die Zuschauer hier und da mal sichtlich mehr mit, als man das aus Amerika vielleicht gewohnt ist.

Das Konzert wirkt ziemlich uneditiert, sprich: Bonos (lange) Ansprachen und Co. sind dabei, wie auch die meisten Snippets ('Wake up', 'Bullet with butterfly wings', 'No regrets' und 'When Johnny comes marching home')! Einziger Wermutstropfen: 'Blackbird' am Ende von 'Beautiful day' und 'I can see for miles' während 'The Electric Co.' fehlen. Beide wurden nur am 9. Mai als Snippet benutzt und das ist wohl auch der Grund, warum sie nicht auf der DVD auftauchen. Dass die eigenen Werke mit von der Partie sind, ist natürlich keine Frage: 'Stories for boys', 'Cry' sowie auch das kleine 'Please' Snippet bei 'Bullet the blue sky' sind allesamt vorhanden.

Was einem wesentlich deutlicher auffällt, als bei bisherigen Live-Mitschnitten von U2 ist, dass kleinere Fehler seitens der Band nicht korrigiert wurden (Man hat ja nicht umsonst zwei Nächte gefilmt). Somit hört man einige Male wie sich Edge vergreift/verspielt ('Miracle Drug' Solo, '40' Beginn, 'Mysterious ways' Solo) und Bono mit den Texten durcheinander kommt ('Love and peace or else', 'Yahweh'), was das Ganze ein Stück sympathischer und authentischer gestaltet. Das haben sich wohl auch die Verantwortlichen gedacht und z.B. eine 'Elevation' Version auf der DVD gelassen wo Bono mit dem "Frosch im Hals" kämpft. Die richtige Entscheidung dass man nicht krampfhaft versucht eine perfekte Liveaufnahme zu produzieren (wie z.B. bei Popmart, wo einige Fehler ausgebessert wurden); Fehler gehören dazu - und das ist gut so.

Das Bild

Kurz gefasst: Es ist eine typische Hamish Hamilton Produktion. Ob das positiv oder negativ ist, bleibt natürlich Ansichtssache. Es wird wieder munter hin- und hergeschnitten und mittendrin ganz schnell mal reingezoomt. Insgesamt überrascht Hamilton auch mit einigen neuen Kamerapositionen, wie zum Beispiel mit einer Vogelperspektive direkt über der Bühne. Damit hat man einen netten Blick auf Edges Equipment und Pedale. Auch Larry (oder besser gesagt: Larrys Cymbals) werden des öfteren gezeigt, dass die ganze Bühne mal erscheint, passiert eher selten. Wer sich mit der Boston-Regie nicht anfreunden konnte, wird auch hiervon nicht begeistert sein, (teilweise unscharfe) Großaufnahmen von Händen, Gitarren und Schlagzeug sind wieder mal weit verbreitet. Einige Aufnahmen wurden wieder auf gleicher Höhe mit den Fans gedreht, somit sieht man oft Fanhände (samt unzähliger Mobiltelefone) im Vordergrund, (Licht)-Effekte stören auch manchmal anstatt dem ganzen einen kreativen Touch zu verleihen.

Ansonsten muß man anmerken, dass der Mitschnitt lebendiger wirkt im Gegensatz zu Hamiltons Boston-Produktion.

Zu kritisieren sind auch abermals einige fragwürdige Schnitte:
- Zwischen 'Vertigo' und 'Elevation' vergehen gerade mal 2 Sekunden und schon fängt das nächste Lied an. Während Edge beim ersten Schnitt gerade die Gitarre wechselt, beginnt der Intro-Riff schon; plötzlich steht er wieder vor dem Mikro.
- Bei 'Elevation' sieht man (mindestens einmal ganz deutlich!), dass Schnitt und Ton überhaupt nicht zusammenpassen! Min:Sek 13:52 - 13:54 - Bono singt zwar noch das Intro von 'Elevation', im Schnitt ist davon aber nicht viel zu erkennen.

Das Format des Konzertes ist 16:9.

Zoom  Zoom  Zoom  Zoom  Zoom 

Der Sound

Die verschiedenen Tonformate lassen neuerlich nichts zu wünschen übrig, mit PCM Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 und DTS 5.1 ist man bestens versorgt. Ein detaillierter Bericht zur Tonqualität wird nachgeliefert.

Die Extras

Auf der Bonus DVD befindet sich die Dokumentation "Beyond The Tour". Diese fasst den Tag des Konzertes vom 10. Mai aus verschiedenen Blickwinkeln zusammen. Hier wird die Vorbereitung der Show mit dem Aufbau der Bühne dokumentiert. In rund 31 Minuten kommen viele bekannte Gesichter um die Band in dieser Doku zu Wort, darunter Paul McGuinness, Dallas Schoo, Gavin Friday, Hamish Hamilton und viele, viele Fans, die teilweise schon zwei Tage vor der Show für den Einlass angestanden haben. Die Doku ist auf englisch mit Untertiteln in Englisch, Französisch, Spanisch, Deutsch und Portugiesisch. Das Bildformat ist 4:3, der Ton lediglich in Stereo vorhanden.


Zoom  Zoom  Zoom  Zoom  Zoom
Zoom  Zoom  Zoom  Zoom  Zoom


Ein weiterer Bonus sind die sogenannten Überwachungsvideos von Stagedesigner Willie Williams. Mit Infrarot-Kameras wird hier die Band auf der Bühne überwacht, es wird auch darauf hingewiesen, dass die Leute nicht darüber informiert wurden, dass sie gefilmt wurden. So gibt es die Songs 'Love And Peace Or Else', 'An Cat Dubh', 'The Electric Co.' und 'Running To Stand Stil' in kargem grau und aus Perspektiven, wie man sie von der Haupt-DVD nicht kennt. Die Dauer dieser speziellen Videos beträgt in Summe 21 Minuten.


Zoom  Zoom  Zoom  Zoom  Zoom 


Entgegen den ersten Ankündigungen wurde auf die beiden Videos 'All Because Of You' und 'Miracle Drug' aus den Studios am Hanover Quay aus der BBC-Session am 16. November 2004 verzichtet. Dafür ist eine alternative Version des Videos 'Sometimes You Can’t Make It On Your Own' enthalten, welche Phil Joanou in Szene gesetzt hat. Das Video ist ein sogenanntes Single-Take-Video und wurden auf der Sheriff Street in Dublin am 15. Dezember 2004 aufgenommen. Bekannt aus dem Anfang des Original-Videos zeigt diese Version nur Bono, wie er die Strasse entlang geht. Bemerkenswert ist hier, dass man neben dem Album-Track auch während des ganzen Songs Bono hört, wie er den Song bei der Aufnahme gesungen hat.

Zoom  Zoom  Zoom  Zoom  Zoom 


Zusätzlich befinden sich noch Links zu verschiedenen Institutionen, sowie 2 Bildschirmschoner auf der DVD. Etwas versteckt findet man noch das 3 Minuten Video "Behind The Scenes", wo der Entwurf und die Umsetzung der Vertigo-Tour Bühne erklärt wird.

Insgesamt ist sehr fraglich, ob der wesentlich höhere Preis die Anschaffung der Doppel-DVD-Version gerechtfertigt. Für den wahren Fan mag sowas ausser jeglicher Diskussion stehen, jener, der einfach nur die Vertigo Tour auf DVD haben möchte, kann getrost auf die Extras verzichten. Die Doku ist zwar nett, aber allzu viele neue und interessante Infos sind darauf nicht zu finden. Die Überwachungsvideos wird man sich wohl einmal ansehen und das war's. Dazu noch ein Video und man stellt fest, dass nur noch 2 Bildschirmschoner über bleiben. Die Bonus-DVD ist gerade mal zur Hälfte gefüllt. Hätte man da nicht noch das ein oder andere Video mit drauf packen können? Ausschnitte der anderen Show in Chicago, welche nicht auf DVD 1 gekommen sind? Alles in allem eine eher schwache Bonus-Disc, man hätte sich hier wesentlich mehr erwarten können und dürfen. Bleibt einem nur mehr die Suche nach dem 3 Minuten Osterei. Aber unser eins greift da lieber zum PC und sieht es sich dort an....

Technische Infos

Das Konzert auf der DVD hat eine exakte Länge von 2h 18Min und 30 Sekunden. Die Dateigrösse für das Bild beträgt 4701MB, der Stereo Sound benötigt 1573MB (1536 kbps), DolbyDigital 5.1 456 MB (448kbps) und der DTS-Sound benötigt 770MB. Die Grösse der DVD ist somit nicht ganz ausgenutzt, was nicht ganz verständlich ist, denn auch bei der Doppel-DVD sind auf DVD 1 keine weiteren Specials zu erwarten. Die Datenrate des Bildes beträgt in ruhigen Passagen zw. 3 und 5 MBit/s, in Liedern wo etwas mehr Action ist, steigt diese an bis zu 7 MBit/s. Das Bild ist technisch gesehen gut, Artefakte sind kaum auszumachen. Auf der Einzel-DVD befinden sich (leider) keine sog. Easter-Eggs.

Screenshots

Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom Zoom

Suche | XML | Mobile Version | Bookmark | Topicon